今度は細川を直撃! ホワイトセルのバットが再び捕手を襲う 4月13日

前日、ロッテ・ホワイトセルの強振したバットがオリックス伊藤の頭部を襲うアクシデントが発生。対戦カードが変わったこの日はソフトバンク細川の肩にヒットし、細川は初回にして無念の途中交代となった。(4月13日 ソフトバンク-ロッテ戦)

Uploaded:2012/04/13 22:09:10 +0900 (JST)    Views:872  Comments:4  
Click here for Flash playerPlay on old player

Report this video as a violation.

SayMove!では動画・画像の保存、配信を一切行っておらず、動画は全て配信元サイトにより提供されております。
If you find any inappropriate one, please contact its distributor to report it.

It is not us but a distributor who judges whether reported video should be removed or not.

If you are a copyright holer and want to request to remove a link to your video, please contact us at the following.
SayMove!には表示されなくなりますが、配信元の動画はそのまま残りますので
In order to remove the original video, contact its distributor at the URL avobe.
saymove 著作権侵害に関するお問い合わせ