Holiday Glam

Please watch Till The End. Also please follow me for daily updates on http://www.twitter.com/RiceBunny This holiday look was inspired by pretty plums and glittering gold to create a harmony of holiday perfection. I'm not wearing contacts =) It looks great on all eye colors! Start out with Beautiful skin. IQQU Jasmine Rice Scrub only $15.00 Reviews Here http://iqqubeauty.com/int/index.php/review/product/list/id/16/category/3/ I use IQQU acne serum, it's part of my daily skin care regime. Works for me and my brother who has adult acne (well he doesn't have it anymore because of IQQU). This product will fade your scars, heal your acne and reduce large pores. IQQU acne serum http://iqqubeauty.com/int/index.php/review/product/list/id/13/category/3/ Music Please support the artist and if you like it, purchase it for just 99 cents on iTunes. Kaskade "Still Still Still" http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/still-still-still/id3692576?i=3692540 Becky Jean Williams "Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessings" http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/come-thou-fount-every-blessing/id304866526?i=304866586 Becky Jean Williams "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hark-the-herald-angels-sing/id304866526?i=304866532 Products in Order - Remember these are products I used because I found that it works best on myself. Please use whatever products suits your skin best. All brushes are from IQQU's upcoming Handcrafted Brush Line Brows Coastal Scents 88 Warm Palette http://www.coastalscents.com/cfwebstore/index.cfm/product/1871_122/88-warm-palette.cfm Anastasia Brow Wiz http://www.sephora.com/browse/product.jhtml?id=P202633&categoryId=C10474 Eyeshadow Primer - I like this more than Urban Decay. It blends easier Lancome Ombre Perfecteur http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eyeshadow/ombre-perfecteur.htm Eyeshadow Coastal Scents 88 Shimmer http://www.coastalscents.com/cfwebstore/index.cfm/product/1667_122/ultra-shimmer-88-eye-shadow-palette.cfm Lise Watier Glittering Gold Eyeliner http://www.lisewatier.com/en/products/eyeliners-1/divine-lash-line-duo-gold Smashbox Highlighter - I use this as a face highlighter, not just eyes. http://www.smashbox.com/PHOTO-OP-UNDER-EYE-BRIGHTENER Shu Uemura Lash Curler - The best in the world http://www.shuuemura-usa.com/_us/_en/accessories/eyelash-curlers/eyelash-curler.htm Yves Saint Laurent Everlong Mascara - For super long looking lashes http://www.yslbeautyus.com/make-up-eyes-mascara/c38_41_47/p158/everlong-mascara-lengthening-mascara/product_info.html Lancome Gold Bronzer Sparkling Cherub - For that perfect glistening face http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/blush-and-bronzers/sparkling-cherub.htm Lancome Highlighting Brush- http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/accessories/highlighting-brush-3.htm Shu Uemura Lip Pencil in Wine - To help lipstick last longer http://www.shuuemura-usa.com/_us/_en/makeup/lip-pencil/drawing-lip-pencil.htm Lise Watier Lipstick in Rouge Gourmand - Use any ruby colored lipcolor http://www.lisewatier.com/en/products/lipsticks/rouge-gourmand-tiramisu-2 Dress - Forever 21 Faux Fur Coat - Forever 21 Headband - Forever 21 Cross Earrings - Forever 21 FTC Disclaimer - All IQQU products are from my own line that I created with a dermatologist. Lise Watier sent me free holiday products, I've been using them since 2007. Lancome gave me the free bronzer because we used it on the models in the Spring 2010 show, I was the makeup artist. Every other product I bought it for my makeup kit for work. I edit all my videos on my own. I'm a one woman studio! :P

Uploaded:2009/12/25 06:14:02 +0900 (JST)    Views:145  Comments:2  
Click here for Flash playerPlay on old player
Related Videos

Report this video as a violation.

SayMove!では動画・画像の保存、配信を一切行っておらず、動画は全て配信元サイトにより提供されております。
If you find any inappropriate one, please contact its distributor to report it.

It is not us but a distributor who judges whether reported video should be removed or not.

If you are a copyright holer and want to request to remove a link to your video, please contact us at the following.
SayMove!には表示されなくなりますが、配信元の動画はそのまま残りますので
In order to remove the original video, contact its distributor at the URL avobe.
saymove 著作権侵害に関するお問い合わせ