LIV MOON / Kiss me Kill me <Live 2012>

12年7月25日発売の2枚組ライヴDVD『LIV MOON CLUB SHOW 2012 "Symphonic Moon" 』収録。 DVDには2夜に渡ってアルバム『Symphonic Moon』全曲をプレイした3月3日&4日のLIQUID ROOM公演が完全収録されている。

Uploaded:2012/07/21 00:09:24 +0900 (JST)    Views:51  Comments:0  
Click here for Flash playerPlay on old player
Related Videos

Report this video as a violation.

The SayMove! does not save or deliver any video or images. All the video clips are provided by their distributors.
If you find any inappropriate one, please contact its distributor to report it.

It is not us but a distributor who judges whether reported video should be removed or not.

If you are a copyright holer and want to request to remove a link to your video, please contact us at the following.
After we receive your request, your video will be removed from the FC2 SayMove!, however it will still be displayed at the distributor's site.
In order to remove the original video, contact its distributor at the URL avobe.
URL removal request to SayMove!