TYT Hour 1 - January 31st, 2020

MORE TYT: https://tyt.com/trial The Senate has voted to not allow witnesses in the Impeachment Trial of Donald Trump. John Iadarola, David Dayen, and Jayar Jackson, hosts of The Young Turks, break it

Uploaded:2020/02/01 12:09:42 +0900 (JST)    Views:0  Comments:0  
Click here for Flash playerPlay on old player
Related Videos

Report this video as a violation.

The SayMove! does not save or deliver any video or images. All the video clips are provided by their distributors.
If you find any inappropriate one, please contact its distributor to report it.

It is not us but a distributor who judges whether reported video should be removed or not.

If you are a copyright holer and want to request to remove a link to your video, please contact us at the following.
After we receive your request, your video will be removed from the FC2 SayMove!, however it will still be displayed at the distributor's site.
In order to remove the original video, contact its distributor at the URL avobe.
URL removal request to SayMove!